?

 

Sanhua Business

  • HVAC&R and Home Appliance
  • Automotive thermal management and control components
  • Finance and investment business

HVAC&R and Home Appliance

HVAC&R and Home Appliance is one of Sanhua’s major business. Main componnets are applied in residential air conditioning, commercial air conditioning, heat-pump water heater, refrigeration and home appliance.

Read more

Automotive thermal management and control components

Since 1990s, Sanhua started business of thermal expansion valves, receiver/accumulator, and driers for automotive air conditioning system. Since 2006, Zhajiang Sanhua Automobile Components Co., Ltd were found. Today, Sanhua has established a fully functional, global coverage and potentially powerful complete system in automobile air conditioning components business.

Read more

Finance and investment business

Sanhua finance and investment business include industry mergers fund, Pre-IPO and fixed income. Sanhua effectively develop industry investment and capital operation with the premise of risk control.

Read more

About Sanhua Holding Group

Established in 1984, Sanhua Holding Group takes “Flowers of Management, Technology and Talents” as the core of culture and focuses on the technology of heat pump control and thermal management system. We are devoted, our products advanced. We strive to keep creative and innovative. We have already become one of the top international companies in the industrial areas including HVAC, home appliances, and automobile thermal management. Sanhua has 9 important production bases and more than 20 factories, located in China (Xinchang, Hangzhou, Binhai, Shaoxing, Cixi, Ningbo, Wuhu, Anhui, and Guixi, Jiangxi), Poland, Austria, Mexico, and America. There are about 20 sales companies of Sanhua in China, Japan, Korea, Southeast Asian countries, Europe, and the USA. To become industry-leading in the world, Sanhua offers technological innovations and has built Sanhua’s Central R&D Center and a lot of cutting-edged R&D Center worldwide. Overall, there are six Sanhua R&D Center in Hangzhou, China, Detroit and Houston, the USA, and Stuttgart, Germany, with more than 2,000 talents for R&D programs, 3 Chinese talents elected to national “Thousand Talents Program”, 2 Chinese talents elected to provincial “Thousand Talents Program”, and over 60 talents with Doctor’s Degree.

Read more

Sanhua Staff

Sanhua Soul

Sanhua Culture

Culture is the soul and gene for enterprise development.

Sanhua has formed its style of “rapid response and immediate action” and spirits of “striving for perfection and pursuit of excellence” in practices.

Sanhua Brand

Our Partner

... are globally successful because consumers all over the world trust them.

2019日日拍夜夜啪在线视频,最好最新高清中文字幕,亚洲伊人成综合人影院,天天狠天天透天天爱综合

?

 

我們的業務

  • 制冷空調家電控制部件業務
  • 汽車熱管理控制部件業務
  • 金融資本與投資業務

制冷空調家電控制部件業務

制冷空調自動控制產業是三花的傳統優勢產業,主要涵蓋家用空調系列、商用空調系列、熱泵熱水器系列、冷凍冷藏系列、家電控制系列等產品領域。

Read more

汽車熱管理控制部件業務

三花從1990年代開始研制汽車空調熱力膨脹閥、怠式提高裝置和貯液器。2006年起,設立浙江三花汽車零部件有限公司,建立起體系完整、功能完備、覆蓋全球、后勁強大的汽車空調零部件產業發展體系。

Read more

金融資本與投資業務

金融資本與投資業務單元包括產業并購基金、Pre-IPO項目和固定收益等業務,以三駕馬車為載體和手段,在控制投資風險的基礎上,有效開展產業投資和資本運作。

Read more

三花控股集團有限公司簡介


三花控股集團有限公司創業于1984年,以“管理之花,科技之花,人才之花”為內涵,以熱泵變頻控制與熱管理系統設計技術為核心,堅持“專注領先”,追求“創新超越”,已成為全球建筑暖通、家電設備、汽車熱管理節能領域的行業領軍企業。三花控股在全球設有9個主要制造基地和20多家工廠,分布在中國(新昌、杭州、紹興濱海、寧波慈溪、安徽蕪湖、江西貴溪)、波蘭、奧地利、墨西哥、美國,擁有中國、日本、韓國、東南亞、歐洲、美國近20家銷售公司。三花以技術創新追求全球行業領先優勢,設立“三花中央研究院”等世界行業內一流的研發中心,在中國杭州、新昌,美國底特律、休斯頓,歐洲斯圖加特共設有6個研發中心,擁有研發工程人才2000多人,其中國千人才3名,省千人才3名,博士60多名。


Read more

三花人

三花魂

企業文化

文化是企業發展的靈魂和基因。

三花在創業實踐中總結出“迅速反應,立即行動”的三花作風、“精益求精、追求卓越”的三花精神。

三花品

我們的合作客戶

... are globally successful because consumers all over the world trust them.

網站安全檢測平臺 2019日日拍夜夜啪在线视频,最好最新高清中文字幕,亚洲伊人成综合人影院,天天狠天天透天天爱综合